Tim Scurlock
Admissions & Campus Relations Coordinator
Scholars' Semester in Oxford & Oxford Summer Programme
tscurlock@cccu.org
202-548-5201


Jenny Leininger
Program Administrator
Contemporary Music Center
jenny@cmcnashville.com
615-499-4378


Emily Landstrom
Admissions & Office Manager
Australia Studies Centre 
elandstrom@cccu.org
202-548-5201


Britney Villhauer
Program Coordinator
Latin American Studies Program
britney@lasp.co.cr 


Hannah Wasco
Program Administrator & Internship Coordinator
American Studies Program
hwasco@cccu.org
202-548-5201


Nathan White
Program Administrator
L.A. Film Studies Center
nathanw@lafsc.com
323-617-4645


Katie Heidengren
Admissions & Academic Services Coordinator
Uganda Studies Program & Middle East Studies Program
kheidengren@cccu.org
202-548-5201