Our program advisors are here to answer your questions!  Call or email today!

Jackie Seal
Scholars' Semester in Oxford and Oxford Summer Programme
jseal@cccu.org
202-548-5201, ext 402


Jordan Smith
Australia Studies Center & Northern Ireland Semester
jsmith@cccu.org
202-548-5201, ext 406


Hannah Wasco
American Studies Program
hwasco@cccu.org
202-546-5201, ext 404


Katie Heidengren
Middle East Studies Program and Uganda Studies Program
kheidengren@cccu.org
202-548-5201, ext 403


Jenny Leininger
Contemporary Music Center, Nashville, TN
jenny@cmcnashville.com
615-499-4378


Britney Villhauer
Latin American Studies Program
britney@lasp.co.cr
323-617-4645


Chris Retts
Los Angeles Film Studies Center
chrisr@lafsc.com
323-617-4645